Club Notes‎ > ‎

Moycarkey-Borris GAA Club Notes - January 4th 2010

posted 25 Jan 2011, 10:50 by Unknown user
AGM 2010: Following our recent agm, the officers for 2011 are: 

President: Jim Leahy, Vice Presidents: Sean Barry, Fr. George Burke, Paddy Burke (R), Joe Burke, Billy Dowling, Jimmy Fogarty, Liam Hennessy (snr), Sam Melbourne, John O Grady, Margaret Ryan, & Fr. Joe Tynan. 

Chairman: Pat Flanagan, Vice Chairman : Paudie Doran, Secretary : Joe Moran, Assistant Secretaries: Henry Bourke, Treasurer: JJ Maher, Assistant Treasurer: Sally Duggan, PRO: Norah Maher, Irish & Cultural Officer: Mairead Clohessy, Development & Coaching Officer: Brian Moran, Registrar: John Kelly, Children’s Officer: Michelle Donnelly, Insurance Officer: Pat Carey, Drugs & Alcohol Awareness Officer: Liam Hayes. Best of luck to all. 

Adjourned AGM: The adjourned agm will take place on Sat 8th of January in the clubrooms @ 8.15pm. All are welcome. 

Juvenile Agm: The juvenile Agm will take place on Wednesday 19th of January @ 8.30pm in the clubrooms. All are welcome.