Club Notes‎ > ‎

Sharon Ralph - Tipperary Camogie Volunteer Award 2014 Winner

posted 23 Jan 2015, 15:08 by Ed Donnelly   [ updated 11 Feb 2015, 11:33 ]
Sharon Ralph from Moycarkey-Borris who received this years Tipperary Camogie Volunteer Award 2014

The winners of the 2014 Camogie Association Volunteer Awards have today been announced. These awards are made in order to acknowledge the huge effort put in by many people in all clubs within counties and all over the country during the year.

The winners of these awards will be honoured at a function in Croke Park Stadium in conjunction with the Camogie Association Media Awards on Saturday afternoon, February 21st 2015.

The winners for each county are as follows:

Antrim Úna Simpson

Armagh Kathleen Woods

Carlow Leo McGough

Clare Audrey McMahon

Cork Maria Dinan

Derry Katrina O'Kane

Donegal Laurence Doherty

Down Shauneen O’Neill

Dublin Mona O'Sullivan

Galway Catherine Kilkelly

Kildare Niamh Concannon

Kilkenny Bernie Coonan

Laois Fint Duff

Limerick Breda Corbett

London Rita O'Mahoney

Louth Eileen Moynagh

Mayo Ruth Crowley

Meath Jim Carroll

Offaly Paul Troy

Roscommon Catríona Morris

Tipperary Sharon Ralph (Moycarkey-Borris)

Tyrone Déirdre Fitzgerald

Westmeath Sheila Devine

Wexford Bridget Moran

Wicklow Billy Burke