Club Notes‎ > ‎

Signing of contracts for new Clubhouse

posted 26 Feb 2017, 14:42 by Michelle Donnelly
Pictured at the signing of contracts for the construction of the new Moycarkey Borris GAA clubhouse on the 22nd of February are (seated left to right) Benny O'Dwyer (Director, Cooldine Construction), Sean Ryan (Ryan Architectural Solutions), Joe O'Sullivan (Chairperson Moycarkey Borris GAA). Back row left to right - Laurenz Egan (Chairperson Club Plan 2015:2020), Sally Duggan (Treasurer Moycarkey Borris GAA), Michelle McKelvey (Secretary Moycarkey Borris GAA), Liam Hackett (Vice Chairperson Moycarkey Borris GAA) and John Corcoran (Finance Chairperson Club Plan 2015:2020).